Print this Page

Fixtures & Results

TEAM COMP Day DATE TIME VENUE OPPONENTS
1st Team AFL 5 Tue 05-Jun-18 19:30 12th Lock Lucan Sarsfields
2nd Team AFL 10 Thu 07-Jun-18 19:30 Longmeadows Lucan Sarsfields
1st Team AFL 5 Tue 12-Jun-18 19:30 Longmeadows Templeogue Synge Steet
2nd Team AFL 10 Thu 14-Jun-18 19:30 Pairc Barrog Naomh Barrog
1st Team AFL 5 Tue 26-Jun-18 19:30 Rush St Maurs
2nd Team AFL 10 Thu 28-Jun-18 19:30 Longmeadows Whitehall Colmcille
1st Team AFL 5 Tue 03-Jul-18 19:30 Longmeadows Erins Isle
2nd Team AFL 10 Thu 05-Jul-18 19:30 Longmeadows St Josephs OCB
2nd Team AFL 10 Sun 15-Jul-18 15:00 Glenauline Park St Patricks P
1st Team AFL 5 Sun 15-Jul-18 11:00 St Annes Park Clontarf
2nd Team AFL 10 Thu 19-Jul-18 19:15 Longmeadows Trinity Gaels
2nd Team AFL 10 Sun 29-Jul-18 15:00 Granville Road Cabinteely
1st Team AFL 5 Sun 29-Jul-18 11:00 Longmeadows St Brigids
2nd Team AFL 10 Thu 02-Aug-18 19:15 Longmeadows St Sylvesters
1st Team Summer Break Fri 03-Aug-18 N/A N/A N/A
2nd Team Summer Break Fri 03-Aug-18 N/A N/A N/A
1st Team Summer Break Fri 17-Aug-18 N/A N/A N/A
2nd Team Summer Break Fri 17-Aug-18 N/A N/A N/A
2nd Team AFL 10 Sun 19-Aug-18 15:00 Mc Gee Park St Marks
1st Team AFL 5 Sun 19-Aug-18 11:00 Community Centre Round Towers
2nd Team AFL 10 Sun 26-Aug-18 15:00 Longmeadows St Brigids
1st Team AFL 5 Sun 26-Aug-18 11:00 Longmeadows St Peregrines
2nd Team Champ 3 Sun 16-Sep-18 TBA TBA TBA
2nd Team Champ Q/F Sun 30-Sep-18 TBA TBA TBA
2nd Team Champ S/F Sun 14-Oct-18 TBA TBA TBA
2nd Team Champ Final Sun 28-Oct-18 TBA TBA TBA

 


TEAM COMP Day DATE TIME VENUE OPPONENTS
Hurling AHL 7 Sun 25-Feb-18 14:30 Longmeadows Naomh Barrog
Hurling AHL 7 Sun 11-Mar-18 14:30 Lusk Round Towers Lusk
Hurling AHL 7 Sun 06-May-18 15:00 Longmeadows Setanta
Hurling AHL 7 Thu 17-May-18 19:15 Finglas Erins Isle
Hurling AHL 7 Thu 31-May-18 19:15 Longmeadows Round Towers C
Hurling AHL 7 Mon 11-Jun-18 19:30 Catherines Park Na Gaeil Oga
Hurling AHL 7 Mon 18-Jun-18 19:30 Drumnigh Trinity Gaels
Hurling AHL 7 Mon 09-Jul-18 19:30 Longmeadows St Maurs
Hurling AHL 7 Thu 12-Jul-18 19:30 St Annes Park Raheny
Hurling AHL 7 Mon 23-Jul-18 19:15 Longmeadows Naomh Mearnog
Hurling AHL 7 Thu 26-Jul-18 19:15 Tymon North St Judes
Hurling AHL 7 Sat 11-Aug-18 15:00 Farrell Park St Patricks D
Hurling AHL 7 Sun 02-Sep-18 15:00 Longmeadows St Brigids

Results

Men’s Adult Football


Men’s Adult Hurling

 


Ladies Adult Football

 

Permanent link to this article: http://www.stbrendansgaa.org/?page_id=207